Contact Us

Loree Elton


Kirsten Isakoff
Assistant Director

250 5th Street, PO Box 541
Delaware City, DE 19706
Phone: (302) 834-4148

Board of Directors
Steven Michel – President
Suzanne Brandt – Vice President
Craig O’Donnell – Treasurer
Maria D’Errico – Secretary
Anne Marie Booth
Bonnie Bowen
Stacey Fair
Amy Leitzke
Chloe Marine
Meg Ferris McReynolds
Noel Williamson


E-mail the library

E-mail the Board of Directors

Message us on Facebook

Get Directions